Data Protection Declaration

Information on our handling of personal data, address details, e-mail newsletter, website statistics.

General
The following information is intended to show you which data we process on our websites and which rights you have in this respect. The protection of your personal data is very important to us and we treat your personal data confidentially and only in accordance with the statutory provisions.

Responsible persons and contact
This data protection information applies to data processing by:

Franz Weber Foundation
PO box 257
3000 Bern 13

Tel.: 021 964 24 24
e-mail: ffw@ffw.ch
Website: http://www.ffw.ch

Processing of personal data
The use of the internet pages of the Fondation Franz Weber or of projects of the Fondation Franz Weber is basically possible without providing any personal data. However, if a person concerned wishes to make use of special services offered by our company via our website, it may become necessary to process personal data. If the processing is necessary and there is no legal basis, we generally obtain the consent of the person concerned.

The processing of personal data, for example the name, address, e-mail address or telephone number of a data subject, is always carried out in accordance with the applicable legislation and also with the basic data protection regulation in the specific. By means of this data protection declaration, we wish to inform the public about the nature, scope and purpose of the personal data collected, used and processed by us.

With regard to the processing of data and information, the Fondation Franz Weber has implemented numerous technical and organisational measures to ensure that the personal data processed via this website is protected as completely as possible. Nevertheless, Internet-based data transmissions can, in principle, have security gaps, so that absolute protection cannot be guaranteed. For this reason, every person concerned is free to transmit personal data to us by alternative means, for example by telephone.

Collection of general data and information and creation of log files
When you call up our website, the provider of the pages automatically collects and stores information in so-called server log files, which your browser transmits to us. This information is recorded:

– Browser types and versions used
– the operating system used by the accessing machine
– the Internet server provider of the user
– Host name of the accessing computer
– Date and time of the server request
– The IP address of the user

This data cannot be assigned to a specific person and there is no consolidation of this data with other data sources. The log files are stored to guarantee the functionality of the FFW website and to ensure the security of our information technology systems. Consequently, the processing of these data is based on the legal basis of the legitimate interests of the processor. The data is only stored for as long as it is necessary to achieve the purpose of your collection. The storage of log files is absolutely necessary for the operation of the website, therefore you have no possibility to object to this.

Use of cookies
Our website uses cookies. Cookies are text files that are stored on your device’s operating system with the help of your browser when you access our website.

We use cookies so that we can make our website more user-friendly. By storing the cookies on your device, we can recognise your browser when you visit the site again. This allows us to save certain settings so that you do not have to re-enter them when you visit the website again. The use of cookies and the processing of your data in this respect is based on the legal basis of our legitimate interest in the design of a user-friendly website.

The cookies are stored on your computer. You therefore have full control over the use of the cookies. You can delete them completely or deactivate or restrict their transmission by changing the settings in your internet browser. If you deactivate cookies for our website, it may no longer be possible to use all the functions of the website to their full extent.

Registration on our website
The data subject has the possibility of registering on the website of the data controller by providing personal data. The personal data transmitted to the data controller is specified in the registration form. The personal data entered by the data subject are collected and stored solely for internal use by the data controller and for his own purposes. The controller may arrange for the personal data to be disclosed to one or more processors, such as a parcel service provider, who will also use the personal data exclusively for internal use attributable to the controller.

The controller will provide any data subject with information on the personal data relating to him/her at any time on request. Furthermore, the data controller shall correct or delete personal data at the request or notification of the data subject, unless this is contrary to any legal obligation to retain data. The entire staff of the data controller is available to the data subject as contact persons in this context.

Newsletter
With the following information, we would like to inform you about the contents of our newsletter as well as the registration, dispatch and statistical evaluation procedure and your rights of objection. By subscribing to our newsletter, you agree to receive it and to the described procedures.

The personal data collected during registration for the newsletter is used exclusively for sending our newsletter. In addition, subscribers to the newsletter could be informed by e-mail if this is necessary for the operation of the newsletter service or for registration, as could be the case if there are changes to the newsletter offer or if technical conditions change. The personal data collected within the scope of the newsletter service will not be passed on to third parties. The subscription to our newsletter can be cancelled by the person concerned at any time. The consent to the storage of personal data, which the person concerned has given us for the newsletter service, can be revoked at any time. For the purpose of revoking this consent, a corresponding link is included in every newsletter. It is also possible to unsubscribe from the newsletter at any time directly on the website of the data controller or to inform the data controller in another way.

Content of the newsletter:
We send newsletters, e-mails and other electronic notifications containing promotional information only with the consent of the recipients. Our newsletter contains information about our projects, campaigns, emergency relief operations, actions and our organisation.

Double-Opt-In and logging: The registration for our newsletter takes place in a so-called Double-Opt-In procedure. This means that you will receive an e-mail after registration asking you to confirm your registration. This confirmation is necessary so that nobody can register with foreign e-mail addresses. The newsletter registrations are logged in order to be able to prove the registration process in accordance with the legal requirements. This includes the storage of the registration and confirmation time as well as the IP address. Changes to your data stored by our dispatch service provider are also logged.

Registration data:
To subscribe to the newsletter, it is sufficient to enter your e-mail address. Optionally, we ask you to enter a name so that we can address you personally in the newsletter.

Newsletter Tracking
The newsletters of the Fondation Franz Weber contain so-called counting pixels. A tracking pixel is a miniature graphic that is embedded in such e-mails sent in HTML format to enable log file recording and log file analysis. This allows a statistical evaluation of the success or failure of online marketing campaigns. By means of the embedded pixel-code, the Fondation Franz Weber can identify whether and when an e-mail was opened by a person concerned and which links in the e-mail were called up by the person concerned.
Such personal data collected via the tracking pixels contained in the newsletters are stored and evaluated by the data controller in order to optimise the newsletter dispatch and to adapt the content of future newsletters even better to the interests of the data subject. This personal data is not passed on to third parties. Data subjects are entitled at any time to revoke the separate declaration of consent given in this regard using the double opt-in procedure. After revocation, these personal data will be deleted by the data controller. The Fondation Franz Weber automatically interprets a cancellation of receipt of the newsletter as a revocation.

Routine deletion and blocking of personal data
The data controller processes and stores personal data of the data subject only for the time necessary to achieve the purpose of storage or if provided for by the European Directives and Regulations or by any other law or regulation to which the data controller is subject.
If the purpose of storage ceases to apply or if a storage period prescribed by the European Directive and Regulation Giver or any other competent legislator expires, the personal data will be blocked or deleted as a matter of routine and in accordance with the statutory provisions.

Your rights as a user
Below you will find a list of your rights in relation to the data processed by you.

Right to confirmation
Every data subject has the right to obtain confirmation from the controller as to whether personal data relating to him or her are being processed.

Right of access
You may request confirmation as to whether personal data concerning you is being processed by the Fondation Franz Weber. If this is the case, you can request specific information about the processing free of charge.

Right of rectification
They may request the rectification and/or integration of personal data relating to them if they are inaccurate or incomplete; if a data subject wishes to exercise this right of rectification, he or she may at any time contact a member of the staff of the controller.

Right of erasure
You can request the deletion of personal data concerning you. The data will be deleted if the relevant conditions are met.

The right to erasure may not be granted if the processing is necessary for the exercise of the right to freedom of expression, for the fulfilment of a legal obligation or of a task carried out in the public interest or for the exercise, exercise or defence of legal claims.

Right to limit processing
You may request the restriction of the processing of your personal data if you dispute the accuracy of such data, if the processing is unlawful, if the data are no longer needed or if you object.

If the processing is restricted, the data may only be stored. Further processing may only be carried out with your consent, for the purpose of asserting, exercising or defending legal claims, protecting the rights of another person or for reasons of an important public interest.

You will be notified by us if the restriction is lifted.

Right to data transferability
You have the right to obtain the personal data concerning you which are based on a consent, on a contract or on the processing with the help of automated procedures, in a structured, common and machine-readable form and to transmit these data to a third party.

As far as this is technically feasible, you may request direct transmission. The rights and freedoms of other persons must not be affected and you may also request that your personal data which is inaccurate be corrected.

Right of appeal
You may object to the processing of data concerning you if it is carried out on the basis of the legal basis of the performance of a public task or legitimate interests and if you are in a special situation.

You can also object if the data processing is carried out for the purpose of direct marketing. In this case, the data in question will no longer be used for this purpose.

Right to revoke a data protection consent
Any person affected by the processing of personal data has the right to withdraw his or her consent to the processing of personal data at any time. If the data subject wishes to exercise his or her right to withdraw consent, he or she may at any time contact a member of staff of the controller.

Data protection provisions on the use and application of Google Analytics
The person responsible for processing has integrated the Google Analytics component (with anonymisation function) on this website. Google Analytics is a web analysis service. Web analysis is the collection, collection and evaluation of data on the behaviour of visitors to websites. Among other things, a web analysis service collects data about the website from which a person concerned came to a website (so-called referrer), which subpages of the website were accessed or how often and for how long a subpage was viewed. A web analysis is mainly used to optimise a website and for cost-benefit analysis of internet advertising.

The operating company of the Google Analytics component is Google Inc, 1600 Amphitheatre Pkwy, Mountain View, CA 94043-1351, USA.

The purpose of the Google Analytics component is to analyse the flow of visitors to our website. Among other things, Google uses the data and information obtained to evaluate the use of our website in order to compile online reports for us which show the activities on our website and to provide further services in connection with the use of our website. It is possible for the person concerned to object to the collection of data generated by Google Analytics and relating to the use of this website and the processing of this data by Google, and to prevent such collection. For this purpose, the person concerned must download and install a browser add-on under the link https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout. This browser add-on informs Google Analytics via JavaScript that no data and information about visits to websites may be transmitted to Google Analytics. The installation of the browser add-on is considered by Google to be an objection. If the information technology system of the person concerned is deleted, formatted or reinstalled at a later date, the person concerned must re-install the browser add-on in order to deactivate Google Analytics. If the browser add-on is uninstalled or deactivated by the person concerned or by another person within his or her sphere of control, it is possible to reinstall or reactivate the browser add-on.

Further information and Google’s applicable privacy policy can be found at https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy and http://www.google.com/analytics/terms/de.html. Google Analytics is explained in more detail at this link https://www.google.com/intl/de_de/analytics.

Social media

We use so-called plug-ins from social networks such as Facebook, Twitter, Youtube or Instagram on our websites. This is always visible to you (typically via corresponding symbols). We have configured these elements so that they are deactivated by default. If you activate them (by clicking on them), the operators of the respective social networks can register that you are on our website and where and can use this information for their purposes. The processing of your personal data is then the responsibility of this operator in accordance with their data protection regulations. We do not receive any information about you from him.

Donation tool from RaiseNow
The data controller has integrated components of RaiseNow on this website. RaiseNow supports organisations in the digitalisation of fundraising: from donation forms and fundraising platforms including e-payment to CRM integration and automation of fundraising processes.

The operating company of RaiseNow is RaiseNow AG, Hardturmstrasse 101 with headquarters in 8005 Zurich, Switzerland.

Each time the data subject accesses any of the individual pages of this website operated by the data controller and on which a RaiseNow has been integrated, the Internet browser on the data subject’s information technology system is automatically prompted by the RaiseNow component to download a representation of the corresponding RaiseNow component. Further information on RaiseNow can be found at https://www.raisenow.com/de/produkte. In the course of this technical procedure, RauiseNow is informed about which specific subpage of our website is visited by the data subject.
The data protection regulations published by RaiseNow, which are available at https://www.raisenow.com/ch-de/datenschutz, provide information about the collection, processing and use of personal data by RaiseNow.

Changes
We may change this privacy policy at any time without notice. The current version published on our website applies.

Data Protection Declaration

Informations sur le traitement des données à caractère personnel, coordonnées, bulletin d’information électronique, statistiques sur le site web.

Généralités
Les informations suivantes sont destinées à vous montrer quelles données nous traitons sur nos sites web et quels sont vos droits à cet égard. La protection de vos données personnelles est très importante pour nous et nous traitons vos données personnelles de manière confidentielle et uniquement conformément aux dispositions légales.

Personnes responsables et contact
Ces informations sur la protection des données s’appliquent au traitement des données par :

Fondation Franz Weber
Boîte postale 257
3000 Berne 13

Téléphone : 021 964 24 24
Courrier électronique : ffw@ffw.ch
Site web : http://www.ffw.ch

Traitement des données à caractère personnel
L’utilisation des pages Internet de la Fondation Franz Weber ou des projets de la Fondation Franz Weber est en principe possible sans indication de données personnelles. Toutefois, si une personne concernée souhaite utiliser des services spéciaux de notre société via notre site web, il peut être nécessaire de traiter des données à caractère personnel. Si le traitement est nécessaire et qu’il n’y a pas de base juridique, nous obtenons généralement le consentement de la personne concernée.

Le traitement des données à caractère personnel, telles que le nom, l’adresse, l’adresse électronique ou le numéro de téléphone d’une personne concernée, est toujours effectué conformément à la législation applicable ainsi qu’au règlement de base sur la protection des données dans le cas spécifique. Par le biais de cette déclaration de protection des données, nous souhaitons informer le public sur le type, l’étendue et l’objectif des données personnelles que nous collectons, utilisons et traitons.

En ce qui concerne le traitement des données et des informations, la Fondation Franz Weber a mis en œuvre de nombreuses mesures techniques et organisationnelles afin d’assurer une protection aussi complète que possible des données personnelles traitées via ce site web. Néanmoins, les transmissions de données par Internet peuvent généralement présenter des lacunes en matière de sécurité, de sorte qu’une protection absolue ne peut être garantie. C’est pourquoi toute personne concernée est libre de nous transmettre des données personnelles par d’autres moyens, comme par exemple par téléphone.

Collecte de données et d’informations générales et création de fichiers journaux
Lorsque vous accédez à notre site web, le fournisseur des pages collecte et stocke automatiquement des informations dans des fichiers journaux de serveur, que votre navigateur nous transmet. Ces informations sont enregistrées :

– Types et versions de navigateurs utilisés
– le système d’exploitation utilisé par le système d’accès
– le fournisseur de serveur Internet de l’utilisateur
– Nom d’hôte de l’ordinateur d’accès
– Date et heure de la demande du serveur
– L’adresse IP de l’utilisateur

Ces données ne peuvent être attribuées à une personne spécifique et il n’y a pas de consolidation de ces données avec d’autres sources de données. Les fichiers journaux sont stockés pour garantir la fonctionnalité du site web FFW et pour assurer la sécurité de nos systèmes informatiques. Par conséquent, le traitement de ces données est fondé sur la base juridique des intérêts légitimes du sous-traitant. Les données ne sont conservées qu’aussi longtemps qu’elles sont nécessaires pour atteindre l’objectif de votre collecte. Le stockage des fichiers journaux est absolument nécessaire pour le fonctionnement du site web, vous n’avez donc pas la possibilité de vous y opposer.

Utilisation des cookies
Notre site web utilise des cookies. Les cookies sont des fichiers texte qui sont stockés sur le système d’exploitation de votre appareil à l’aide de votre navigateur lorsque vous visitez notre site web.

Nous utilisons des cookies afin de rendre notre site web plus convivial. En stockant les cookies sur votre appareil, nous pouvons reconnaître votre navigateur lorsque vous visitez à nouveau le site. Cela nous permet d’enregistrer certains paramètres afin que vous n’ayez pas à les saisir à nouveau lorsque vous visitez le site web. L’utilisation de cookies et le traitement de vos données à cet égard reposent sur la base juridique de notre intérêt légitime à concevoir un site web convivial.

Les cookies sont stockés sur votre ordinateur. Vous avez donc un contrôle total sur l’utilisation des cookies. Vous pouvez les supprimer complètement ou désactiver ou restreindre leur transmission en modifiant les paramètres de votre navigateur Internet. Si vous désactivez les cookies de notre site web, il se peut que vous ne puissiez pas utiliser toutes les fonctions du site dans leur intégralité.

Inscription sur notre site web
La personne concernée a la possibilité de s’inscrire sur le site Internet du responsable du traitement en fournissant des données à caractère personnel. Les données à caractère personnel transmises au responsable du traitement sont spécifiées dans le masque de saisie respectif utilisé pour l’enregistrement. Les données personnelles saisies par la personne concernée sont collectées et stockées exclusivement pour un usage interne par le responsable du traitement et pour ses propres besoins. Le responsable du traitement peut faire en sorte que les données à caractère personnel soient communiquées à un ou plusieurs sous-traitants, tels qu’un prestataire de services de colis, qui utilisent également les données à caractère personnel exclusivement pour un usage interne imputable au responsable du traitement.

Le responsable du traitement fournit à tout moment, sur demande, à toute personne concernée des informations sur les données à caractère personnel la concernant qui sont stockées. En outre, le responsable du traitement doit corriger ou supprimer les données à caractère personnel à la demande ou à la notification de la personne concernée, sauf si cela est contraire à une obligation légale de conservation des données. L’ensemble du personnel du responsable du traitement est à la disposition de la personne concernée en tant que personne de contact dans ce contexte.

Bulletin d’information
Par les informations suivantes, nous souhaitons vous informer sur le contenu de notre bulletin d’information ainsi que sur la procédure d’enregistrement, d’envoi et d’évaluation statistique et sur vos droits d’opposition. En vous inscrivant à notre lettre d’information, vous acceptez de la recevoir et de vous conformer aux procédures décrites.

Les données personnelles recueillies lors de l’inscription à la lettre d’information seront utilisées exclusivement pour l’envoi de notre lettre d’information. En outre, les abonnés au bulletin d’information pourraient être informés par courrier électronique si cela est nécessaire pour le fonctionnement du service de bulletin d’information ou pour l’enregistrement, comme cela pourrait être le cas en cas de modification de l’offre de bulletin d’information ou de changement des conditions techniques. Les données personnelles collectées dans le cadre du service de newsletter ne seront pas transmises à des tiers. L’abonnement à notre bulletin d’information peut être résilié par la personne concernée à tout moment. Le consentement au stockage des données personnelles, que la personne concernée nous a donné pour le service de newsletter, peut être révoqué à tout moment. Pour révoquer le consentement, un lien correspondant est inclus dans chaque bulletin d’information. Il est également possible de se désabonner à tout moment de la lettre d’information directement sur le site web du responsable du traitement ou d’informer ce dernier d’une autre manière.

Contenu du bulletin d’information :
Nous n’envoyons des bulletins d’information, des courriers électroniques et d’autres notifications électroniques contenant des informations publicitaires qu’avec le consentement des destinataires. Notre bulletin d’information contient des informations sur nos projets, nos campagnes, l’aide d’urgence, nos actions et notre organisation.

Double-Opt-In et connexion : L’inscription à notre lettre d’information se fait selon une procédure dite de Double-Opt-In. Cela signifie qu’après votre inscription, vous recevrez un courrier électronique vous demandant de confirmer votre inscription. Cette confirmation est nécessaire pour que personne ne puisse s’inscrire avec des adresses électroniques étrangères. Les inscriptions à la newsletter sont enregistrées afin de pouvoir prouver que le processus d’enregistrement est conforme aux exigences légales. Cela inclut le stockage de l’heure d’enregistrement et de confirmation ainsi que de l’adresse IP. Les modifications apportées à vos données stockées par notre fournisseur de services d’expédition sont également enregistrées.

Données d’enregistrement :
Pour vous abonner à la lettre d’information, il suffit d’entrer votre adresse électronique. En option, nous vous demandons d’entrer un nom afin que nous puissions vous adresser personnellement dans le bulletin d’information.

Suivi des bulletins d’information
Les bulletins d’information de la Fondation Franz Weber contiennent des « pixels de comptage ». Un pixel de suivi est un graphique miniature intégré dans ces e-mails envoyés au format HTML pour permettre l’enregistrement et l’analyse des fichiers journaux. Cela permet une évaluation statistique du succès ou de l’échec des campagnes de marketing en ligne. Grâce au code pixel intégré, la Fondation Franz Weber peut identifier si et quand un e-mail a été ouvert par une personne concernée et quels liens dans l’e-mail ont été appelés par la personne concernée.

Ces données à caractère personnel collectées par le biais des pixels de suivi contenus dans les lettres d’information sont stockées et évaluées par le responsable du traitement afin d’optimiser l’envoi des lettres d’information et d’adapter encore mieux le contenu des futures lettres d’information aux intérêts de la personne concernée. Ces données personnelles ne sont pas transmises à des tiers. Les personnes concernées ont le droit de révoquer à tout moment la déclaration de consentement séparée soumise à cet égard via la procédure de double opt-in. Après la révocation, ces données personnelles seront supprimées par le responsable du traitement. La Fondation Franz Weber interprète automatiquement une annulation de la réception de la lettre d’information comme une révocation.

Suppression et blocage de routine des données à caractère personnel
Le responsable du traitement traite et stocke les données à caractère personnel concernant la personne concernée uniquement pendant le temps nécessaire pour atteindre l’objectif de stockage ou lorsque cela est prévu par la directive et le règlement européens ou par toute autre loi ou règlement auquel le responsable du traitement est soumis.
Si la finalité de la conservation cesse de s’appliquer ou si une période de conservation prescrite par le donneur de directives et de règlements européens ou tout autre législateur compétent expire, les données personnelles seront bloquées ou supprimées de manière systématique et conformément aux dispositions légales.

Vos droits en tant qu’utilisateur
Vous trouverez ci-dessous une liste de vos droits en relation avec les données que vous traitez.

Droit à la confirmation
Toute personne concernée a le droit d’obtenir du responsable du traitement la confirmation que des données à caractère personnel la concernant font l’objet d’un traitement.

Droit d’accès
Vous pouvez demander la confirmation que des données personnelles vous concernant sont traitées par la Fondation Franz Weber. Si tel est le cas, vous pouvez demander gratuitement des informations concrètes sur le traitement.

Droit de rectification
Si une personne concernée souhaite exercer ce droit de rectification, elle peut à tout moment contacter un membre du personnel du responsable du traitement pour obtenir la rectification et/ou le complément des données à caractère personnel la concernant.

Droit d’effacement
Vous pouvez demander la suppression des données à caractère personnel vous concernant. Les données seront supprimées si les conditions requises sont remplies.

Le droit d’effacement ne peut être accordé si le traitement est nécessaire à l’exercice du droit à la liberté d’expression, à l’exécution d’une obligation légale ou d’une mission effectuée dans l’intérêt public ou à l’affirmation, l’exercice ou la défense de droits légaux.

Droit de limiter le traitement
Vous pouvez demander la limitation du traitement de vos données à caractère personnel si vous contestez l’exactitude de ces données, si le traitement est illégal, si les données ne sont plus nécessaires ou si vous vous y opposez.

Si le traitement des données est restreint, les données ne peuvent être stockées que. Le traitement ultérieur ne peut être effectué qu’avec votre consentement, aux fins de faire valoir, d’exercer ou de défendre des droits légaux, de protéger les droits d’une autre personne ou pour des raisons d’intérêt public important. Nous vous informerons si la restriction est levée.

Droit à la transférabilité des données
Vous avez le droit d’obtenir les données personnelles vous concernant qui sont basées sur un consentement, sur un contrat ou sur le traitement à l’aide de procédures automatisées, sous une forme structurée, commune et lisible par machine et de transmettre ces données à un tiers.

Dans la mesure où cela est techniquement possible, vous pouvez demander une transmission directe. Les droits et libertés d’autres personnes ne doivent pas être affectés et vous pouvez également demander que les données personnelles vous concernant qui sont incorrectes soient corrigées.

Droit de recours
Vous pouvez vous opposer au traitement des données vous concernant s’il est effectué sur la base de la base légale pour l’exécution d’une mission publique ou d’intérêts légitimes et si vous vous trouvez dans une situation particulière.

Vous pouvez également vous opposer si le traitement des données est effectué à des fins de marketing direct. Dans ce cas, les données en question ne seront plus utilisées à cette fin.

Droit de révoquer un consentement à la protection des données
Toute personne concernée par le traitement de données à caractère personnel a le droit de retirer à tout moment son consentement au traitement de données à caractère personnel. Si la personne concernée souhaite exercer son droit de retirer son consentement, elle peut contacter un employé du responsable du traitement à tout moment.

Dispositions relatives à la protection des données concernant l’utilisation et l’application de Google Analytics
La personne responsable du traitement a intégré le composant Google Analytics (avec fonction d’anonymisation) sur ce site web. Google Analytics est un service d’analyse du web. L’analyse du web est la collecte, le recueil et l’évaluation de données sur le comportement des visiteurs de sites web. Entre autres, un service d’analyse du web recueille des données sur le site web à partir duquel une personne concernée est venue sur un site web (ce qu’on appelle les « referrers »), sur les sous-pages du site web qui ont été consultées ou sur la fréquence et la durée de consultation d’une sous-page. Une analyse web est principalement utilisée pour optimiser une page internet et pour l’analyse coûts-avantages de la publicité sur internet.

La société d’exploitation du composant Google Analytics est Google Inc, 1600 Amphitheatre Pkwy, Mountain View, CA 94043-1351, USA.

L’objectif du composant Google Analytics est l’analyse des flux de visiteurs sur notre site web. Google utilise notamment les données et informations obtenues pour évaluer l’utilisation de notre site Internet afin d’établir pour nous des rapports en ligne qui montrent les activités sur notre site Internet et pour fournir d’autres services en rapport avec l’utilisation de notre site Internet. La personne concernée peut s’opposer à la collecte de données générées par Google Analytics et relatives à l’utilisation de ce site web et au traitement de ces données par Google et empêcher cette collecte. À cette fin, la personne concernée doit télécharger et installer un complément de navigateur sous le lien https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout. Ce complément de navigateur informe Google Analytics via JavaScript qu’aucune donnée et information sur les visites de sites web ne peut être transmise à Google Analytics. L’installation de l’extension de navigateur est considérée par Google comme une objection. Si le système informatique de la personne concernée est supprimé, formaté ou réinstallé à une date ultérieure, la personne concernée doit réinstaller le module complémentaire du navigateur afin de désactiver Google Analytics. Si le complément de navigateur est désinstallé ou désactivé par la personne concernée ou une autre personne dans sa sphère de contrôle, le complément de navigateur peut être réinstallé ou réactivé.

De plus amples informations et la politique de confidentialité applicable de Google sont disponibles sur les sites https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy et http://www.google.com/analytics/terms/de.html. Google Analytics est expliqué plus en détail sur ce lien https://www.google.com/intl/de_de/analytics.

Les médias sociaux

Nous utilisons sur nos sites web des « plug-ins » provenant de réseaux sociaux tels que Facebook, Twitter, Youtube ou Instagram. Vous pouvez toujours le voir (généralement par le biais de symboles correspondants). Nous avons configuré ces éléments de manière à ce qu’ils soient désactivés par défaut. Si vous les activez (en cliquant dessus), les opérateurs des réseaux sociaux respectifs peuvent enregistrer que vous êtes sur notre site web et où et peuvent utiliser ces informations à leurs fins. Le traitement de vos données personnelles est alors sous la responsabilité de cet opérateur, conformément à sa réglementation en matière de protection des données. Nous ne recevons aucune information sur vous de sa part.

Outil de don de RaiseNow
Le contrôleur de données a intégré des éléments de RaiseNow sur ce site web. RaiseNow soutient les organisations dans la numérisation de leur collecte de fonds : des formulaires de dons et des plateformes de collecte de fonds, y compris le paiement électronique, à l’intégration de la gestion de la relation client et à l’automatisation des processus de collecte de fonds.

La société d’exploitation de RaiseNow est RaiseNow AG, Hardturmstrasse 101, dont le siège est situé à 8005 Zurich, en Suisse.

Chaque fois que la personne concernée accède à l’une des pages individuelles de ce site web exploitées par le responsable du traitement et sur lesquelles un RaiseNow a été intégré, le navigateur Internet du système informatique de la personne concernée est automatiquement invité par le composant RaiseNow à télécharger une représentation du composant RaiseNow correspondant. De plus amples informations sur RaiseNow sont disponibles à l’adresse https://www.raisenow.com/de/produkte. Au cours de cette procédure technique, RauiseNow obtient la connaissance de la sous-page spécifique de notre site web qui est visitée par la personne concernée.
Les règlements sur la protection des données publiés par RaiseNow, qui peuvent être consultés à l’adresse https://www.raisenow.com/ch-de/datenschutz, fournissent des informations sur la collecte, le traitement et l’utilisation des données personnelles par RaiseNow.

Changements
Nous pouvons modifier cette politique de confidentialité à tout moment et sans préavis. La version actuelle publiée sur notre site web s’applique.